Saturday, May 28, 2011

First Tooth!!

At five months this fella made his first visit to the studio. He was extremely cooperative...... what lovely images for his parents to remember this milestone! His first tooth!! Here is a sneak peek. Thanks for bringing JW in to me...... See you soon.

Wednesday, May 25, 2011

Sleepy Fella!

This little one was a perfect sleeper.........he made such wonderful images for mommy & daddy. Here is your sneak peek, enjoy!

Sunday, May 22, 2011

Three makes "Family"!

Had a wonderful time this morning with this little doll and her loving parents. It was great chatting and getting to know the couple. Here is a sneak peek for mommy & daddy. Enjoy, and I look forward to having you come by again during the coming week. Cheers!

Friday, May 20, 2011

Columbia/Bermuda Connection...

Sunday, May 15, 2011


See the difference between cell phone pics and those made with a professional lens. Meet Me In The Park, is an opportunity to have professional portraits done and save on session fees. You can't beat that!! Email me to find out which park I will be at on Sunday, May 29th. Cheers!!

What a Beautiful Day!!

Wednesday, May 11, 2011

Beautiful baby girl...

Beautiful & cooperative, that makes for wonderful newborn portraits!

Sunday, May 8, 2011

Taking it to the beach!!

So natural, so delightful. What beautiful memories to add to the baby's album!

Thursday, May 5, 2011

Cute as a button!

Here are 2 more images from "15 Days New".......

Wednesday, May 4, 2011

He's One!

The days are so beautiful now, making memorable portraits out of doors is so much fun! This little fella just turned 1 year old, and
the family wanted to celebrate with pictures on the beach. What lovely memories!

Sunday, May 1, 2011

Taking it to the beach!!

The beginning of a baby story.........Maternity Portraits. So natural, so delightful!!